BWG Online Character Sheet "The Scribe" v1.0

NOTE: Version 1.1 has now been released, which includes a couple of bug fixes and some minor formatting cleanup.

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, brought to you by somewhat popular demand, I am pleased to introduce to you the newest member of our character sheet family: The Scribe (v1.0).

This is an online character sheet for Burning Wheel Gold, in the form of a Google Docs spreadsheet template. It’s still a little rough around the edges, but it works serviceably. I’m by no means a spreadsheet expert, all self-taught in that regard, so go easy on me!

Features:
[ul][li]Up to 98 skills! (Upgradable to an infinite skill list, but really, 98 is overboard already…)
[/li][li]Automatic calculation of tests needed for advancement
[/li][li]Automatic statblock generation[/ul]
[/li]
To access this template:
[ol][li]Log in to your google account, and open Google Documents.
[/li][li]Click on CREATE --> From template…
[/li][li]Do one of the following:
[/li][li]Copy/paste the following url into the address bar: [noparse]http://tinyurl.com/BWGsheet[/noparse]
[/li][li]Alternatively, copy/paste the following template name into the search field: Burning Wheel Gold Online Character Sheet (“The Scribe” v1.1)
[/li][li]Click Use this template[/ol]
[/li]
I apologize for the pain in the ass of having to follow these steps, but I currently have no way to link to the template itself.

More information is provided on sheet 1 of the template (which you can delete after reading). Any feedback you can give me would be greatly appreciated! I will update this spreadsheet with more functions at a later date, once I finish designing my regular-old pencil and paper character sheet (which is something I’m a bit better at doing).