Fight --- Let 'Em Come versus Let 'Em Come

The Fight positioning rules on page 438 do a nice job of explaining what happens if I script Let ‘Em Come and my opponent scripts Vie for Position or Disengage but the rules don’t cover what happens if he also scripts Leg ‘Em Come.

My assumption is that we’re still engaged, neither of us has advantage (since you gain advantage by vying, which neither of us did), and both of us are eligible for the +2D to hit advantage with a bow, crossbow, gun, or thrown weapon.

Peter

Sounds good to me.