What am I missing or is it an error on p 110

I have bought the book and am very pleased but there is something I can’t figure out.

On page 110 Leam is fighting the snake:

He has Fighter 3
adds Nature 4
adds Determined trait 1
adds Sword 1

and that is 9 to me but 10 according to the book. What I’m a missing.

Thanks for your help, fellow-mice

Yup, the example is wrong. Lieam ought to have rolled 9 dice and not 10. This errata has already been noted, though.

Now I feel a lot better :slight_smile:

I can’t seem to find an errata list anywhere. Does anyone have a link?