Aristeia & Crafting

I’m sure this question has been asked before somewhere but my searches have failed to produce an answer.

If I use my Artha and perform a Minor Epiphany in order to craft something - making that crafting skill Grey - does the thing that I make with that roll become a Grey thing?

I would assume it does right?

BWG, Page 546:

“Only gray and white shade abilities can create gray and white shade effects, whether the effect be a spell, a cabinet, or a sword…An Aristeia or Minor Epiphany can be used to create this effect”