Artha and final manoeuver roll

Quick check : can Artha be spent on final manoeuver roll ? Is there any specific condition for that ?

Thanks !

Yes, you can and should spend it!


Thanks for this quick reply.

While I am at it, I think I saw some descrepancy in the gaming aid for Infection. On the sheet that can be downloaded from the Wiki, it states “Gambit destroys Flak and Conserve!” however in the core rulebook in the Gambit description it states “Gambit is independent against Go To Ground and Flak, it cannot be defended against by those two manoeuvers (whereas Conserve will work)”. Which version is the correct one ?

Go with the book.