Block at the last volley

When i successfully test Block at the last action of volley 3 what happens?

I can buy extra Dice or Obs for the next action. It says that the extra dice go into positioning. Do the extra Obs too? It would make sense.
But what happens when i make someone loose his next action?

There are 2 things that could happen in my opinion

  1. You automatically win positioning because the opponent looses his “positioning action”
  2. He looses his Volley 1 Action 1. He still has to put an action here but it basically declines to Stand&Drool. Giving you time for an extra strike.

What do you say Burning Wheelies?

Extra obstacle penalty rolls over to V1. And 2 is correct.