Can Cook Alleviate Hungry?

Can a single mouse apply his ‘cook’ skill (or similar) to relieve the ‘Hungry and Thirsty’ condition of his fellow mice? The book seems to suggest this in the skill section; but seems fairly straightforward in the Conditions chapter.

1 roll to supplant 3(or more) player checks/actions essentially.

edit: Nevermind. I need to read the book more carefully. Of course you can. pg 245 clearly written. Excellent

And just for my own clarification, if a mouse wanted to cook for himself and his companions to alleviate a Hungry condition that would be a Ob 3 (for “Patrol”), correct?

Yes, provided he had something to cook.