Can helpers contribute artha?

I’m sure it’s in the rules but I can’t find it. Can a character helping another character test contribute artha to the other character’s test?

If so, does the limit of 3d from persona apply to the test collectively, or could a helper and the character testing both contribute 3d for persona. Seems too crazy but figured I’d ask.

They cannot. The test header is solely responsible for spending and logging any artha. If you want to experience epiphany, you have to take initiative and engage things that you care about, regardless who is or isn’t willing to back you up.

1 Like

Thanks! That’s what I figured, and the logic makes total sense.

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.