In the FAQ re: the Sword, it says that you can move multiple mice with a push. Does this mean that you can push mice on both “legs” of the move, that you can push a whole “stack” (i.e. a connected column or row of two or more), or both?
Secondly, when a Stronghold move forces a push, are these always just the next single space? Or can it push a “stack” (as above) or cause a “skip” (i.e. move over another piece)? I.e., if there is immediately a piece behind the to-be-shunted pawn, but a gap behind that, does it: it skip over, push both, or is it invalid and goes on to checking for side move? Similarly, do these extra options exist on a side move, or does simply being surrounded (rather than near edge) count as enough barrier to prevent the stronghold push?