quick stupid question regarding requirements

hey everyone

im trying to burn up a character, corporate cuthroat dude. on the requirements that list multiple lifepaths, do i need to take all the ones listed? or just some of them? thanks!

Almost all of the requirements use the “or” operator, so as long as you have one of the listed paths you’re good to go. If the requirement uses “and,” then you need both. For instance, the Dregus lifepath requires that you have the Born to Rule trait and also that you have previously taken the Cotar lifepath.

great! thanks so much! appreciate it.