Recovery order during Gm's turn.

  1. If one spends 2 checks and is Angry and Tired, can one recover from being Tired during the Gm’s turn, as the example on p. 261 implies, or must one recover from being Angry first, as it states for recovery order on p. 127?

  2. Is there a Mouse Guard RPG errata?

  1. You’d still need to follow the recovery order. Spending 2 checks isn’t to bypass that but rather to show the cost associated with alleviating a condition “out of turn,” so to speak.

  2. Not that I know of. What do you feel needs to be errata’d?

(PS: They Might Be Giants rule.)

I don’t think there has been any errata yet.

Character sheet has too many bubbles.