She's Magnificent

Does a steel test for She is Magnicificant count as a steel test or greed test for advancement? Or does it advance both steel and greed per test?

Hi all,

After rereading the Greed rules, it is stated that you record a routine greed test or 2 for advancement.


It counts as a Steel test of whatever the Ob you rolled against is.

She’s Magnificent also counts as a routine Greed test, and an additional routine Greed test if you choose I Must Have It!

Oh boy all that greed!

My character is the first dwarf in for our group. I really enjoy him.

He is a cunning rogue type character with some bad habits. After being on the road for a bit he earned some coin and was caught up in a gambling den where a pile of coins was changing hands.