Two fisted fighting rules

Sorry if this has been answered elsewhere, I didn’t see an answer with a quick search -n- skim.

Two-fisted fighting and splitting attack dice – If I have a B4 in knife and a B2 in hand axe, and I script a strike, the rules say to “split your attack dice for two strikes”. Which do I use? The B4 or the B2? Do they FoRK? Do I add them together and split them as necessary?

Two-fisted fighting and Block & Strike – for the Strike portion of this move, can I also split the attack dice with whatever dice I allocated for the Strike and get multiple attacks in that exchange?

Thanks and sorry to be a pest!

  1. You fork one skill into the other.

  2. No.