Two-fisted Fighting Strike penalty

The Two-fisted Fighting Training (BWGR) has this benefit:

When fighting with two weapons, there is no penalty for striking with a weapon in the off hand.

I can’t find this rule in the Fight rules however. You do lose your position advantage when you switch weapons, so I guess that refers to that?

I think it’s just a protection against the GM assigning a generic disadvantage. Which is to say, I think the rule is Disadvantage on page 28 of Gold Revised.

Here’s Luke saying it’s never come up.

1 Like

Nice, thanks! I saw other posts that answered some of my questions about how making two strikes using this trait interacts with block, avoid, and damage, but I missed that one

Happy to help!

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.